Our Staff


Executive Staff

Lou-Ellen Barkan, President & Chief Executive Officer
lbarkan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2901

Jed A. Levine, Executive Vice President
Director of Programs & Services
jlevine@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2902

Carol Berne, Senior Vice President of Development
cberne@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2905

Peggy Chu, Chief Administrative Officer
pchu@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2925

Matt Kudish, Senior Vice President of Caregiver Services
mkudish@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2912

Steve Maggio, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
smaggio@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2903

Staff

Stephanie Aragon, Director of Helpline
saragon@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2914

Ana M. Araujo, Manager of Social Work
aaraujo@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2956

Asif Baksh, Vice President, Director of IT & Digital Media
abaksh@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2909

Jennifer Balka, Senior Constituent Events Associate
jbalka@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2982

Danielle Bruzese, Manager of Marketing & Communications
dbruzese@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2929

Yvette Bynoe, Manager of Concierge Services
ybynoe@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2933

Jennifer Camper, Graphic Designer
jcamper@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2989

Linda Centeno, Executive Assistant
lcenteno@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2923

Edward Cisek, Vice President of Program Evaluation
ecisek@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2953

Patrice Crocevera, Coordinator of Program Evaluation
pcrocevera@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2931

Rashidah Daniels, Administrative Assistant, Wanderer's Safety Program
rdaniels@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2943

Chris Doucette, Director of Administration
cdoucette@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2955

Candace Douglas, Director of Constituent Events
cdouglas@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2966

Luis Flores, Systems Administrator
lflores@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2940

Anne M. Foerg, Director of Social Work
afoerg@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2944

Brenda Green, Staten Island Outreach Social Worker
bgreen@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2975

Rita Greenfield, Social Worker
rgreenfield@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2986

Marcia Henne, Receptionist
mhenne@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2900

Jessica Herold, Helpline Specialist
jherold@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2971

Mei-Guey Jan, Dementia Care Trainer
mjan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2976

Kelly Keenan, Manager of Development
kkeenan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2927

Fran Koleba, Receptionist
fkoleba@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2900

Joyce Koshy, Manager of Human Resources
jkoshy@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2964

Marcia Langhoff, Executive Assistant
mlanghoff@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2907

Marilucy Lopes, Manager of Education
mlopes@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2939

Yuanzeng Lu, Director of Prospect Research
ylu@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2979

Niurqui "Nikki" Mariano, Manager of Healthcare Outreach
nmariano@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2969

Maggie Marra, Helpline Specialist
mmarra@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2915

Makaria Martin-William, Accounts Payable Associate
mwilliam@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2921

Sandra Martinez, Manager of Donor Services
smartinez@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2908

DaQuan McKie, Administration Assistant
dmckie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2949

Xue Mei, Senior Accountant
xmei@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2910

Cecibell Montalban, Wanderer's Safety Program Assistant
cmontalban@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2906

Lateefah Morse, Grants Manager
lmorse@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2957

Maria Mursch, Manager of Early Stage Center
mmursch@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2973

Abby Nathanson, Director of Support Groups
anathanson@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2917

Lonnie Nemiroff, Early Stage Center Social Worker
lnemiroff@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2977

Larry Ng, Donor Services Associate
lng@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2981

Serene Nie, Social Worker
snie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2970

Dominic Queen, Office Assistant
dqueen@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2985

Herbert Quinones, Dementia Care Trainer
hquinones@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2972

Lori Randall, Dementia Care Trainer
lrandall@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2959

Roberto Reyes Jr., Manager of Latino Outreach
rreyes@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2935

Paula Rice, Manager of African American Outreach
price@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2922

Danielle Robitaille, Vice President of Marketing & Communications
drobitaille@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2936

Juan Carlos Rojas, Dementia Care Trainer
jcrojas@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2978

Elizabeth Bravo Santiago, Director of Wanderer's Safety Program
esantiago@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2918

Ann Margaret Schoemaker, Senior Donor Services Associate
amschoemaker@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2967

Jori R. Schwartz, Respite Specialist
jschwartz@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2980

Weijing Shi, Manager of Chinese Outreach
wshi@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2951

Amy Torres, Director of Training
atorres@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2945

Tatiana Vivieca, Executive Assistant
tvivieca@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2926

Lauren Volkmer, Director of Early Stage Center
lvolkmer@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2913

Lorna Walcott-Brown, Dementia Care Specialist
lbrown@caringkindnyc.org
718.287.1124

Julie Wang, Coordinator of Training
jwang@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2946

Alex Wong, Financial Analyst
awong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2916

Meredith Wong, Manager of connect2culture®
mwong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2930

Marissa Wright, Social Worker
mwright@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2987

Ann Wyatt, Manager of Palliative & Residential Care
awyatt@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2963