Our Staff


Executive Staff

Lou-Ellen Barkan,
President & Chief Executive Officer
lbarkan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2901

Jed A. Levine,
Executive Vice President
Director of Programs & Services
jlevine@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2902

Carol Berne,
Senior Vice President of Development
cberne@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2905

Peggy Chu,
Chief Administrative Officer
pchu@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2925

Steve Maggio,
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
smaggio@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2903

Staff

Stephanie Aragon,
Director of Helpline
saragon@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2914

Ana M. Araujo,
Manager of Social Work
aaraujo@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2956

Asif Baksh,
Vice President, Director of IT & Digital Media
abaksh@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2909

Danielle Bruzese,
Manager of Marketing & Communications
dbruzese@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2929

Yvette Bynoe,
Manager of Concierge Services
ybynoe@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2933

Jennifer Camper,
Graphic Designer
jcamper@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2989

Linda Centeno,
Executive Assistant
lcenteno@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2923

Edward Cisek,
Vice President of Program Evaluation
ecisek@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2953

Patrice Crocevera,
Coordinator of Program Evaluation
pcrocevera@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2931

Rashidah Daniels,
Administrative Assistant, Wanderer's Safety Program
rdaniels@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2943

Chris Doucette,
Director of Administration
cdoucette@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2955

Candace Douglas,
Director of Constituent Events
cdouglas@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2966

Anne M. Foerg,
Director of Social Work
afoerg@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2944

Rita Greenfield,
Social Worker
rgreenfield@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2986

Nancy Hendley,
Dementia Care Trainer
nhendley@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2995

Marcia Henne,
Helpline Specialist
mhenne@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2928

Jessica Herold,
Helpline Specialist
jherold@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2971

Mei-Guey Jan,
Dementia Care Trainer
mjan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2976

Kelly Keenan,
Manager of Development
kkeenan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2927

Marcia Langhoff,
Executive Assistant
mlanghoff@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2907

Marilucy Lopes,
Director of Education and Outreach
mlopes@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2939

Yuanzeng Lu,
Director of Prospect Research
ylu@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2979

Niurqui "Nikki" Mariano,
Manager of Healthcare Outreach
nmariano@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2969

Maggie Marra,
Helpline Specialist
mmarra@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2915

Sandra Martinez,
Manager of Donor Services
smartinez@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2908

DaQuan McKie,
Administration Assistant
dmckie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2949

Xue Mei,
Senior Accountant
xmei@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2910

Cecibell Montalban,
Wanderer's Safety Program Assistant
cmontalban@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2906

Lateefah Morse,
Grants Manager
lmorse@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2957

Abby Nathanson,
Director of Support Groups
anathanson@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2917

Lonnie Nemiroff,
Early Stage Center Social Worker
lnemiroff@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2977

Tiffanie Ng,
Donor Services Associate
Tng@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2981

Serene Nie,
Social Worker
snie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2970

Dominic Queen,
Office Assistant
dqueen@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2985

Herbert Quinones,
Walk Associate
hquinones@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2972

Roberto Reyes Jr.,
Manager of Latino Outreach
rreyes@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2935

Paula Rice,
Manager of African American Outreach
price@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2922

Danielle Robitaille,
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
drobitaille@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2936

Juan Carlos Rojas,
Dementia Care Trainer
jcrojas@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2978

Michael Rublin,
Queens Outreach Social Worker
mrublin@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2984

Elizabeth Bravo Santiago,
Director of Wanderer's Safety Program
esantiago@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2918

Jori R. Schwartz,
Respite Specialist
jschwartz@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2980

Weijing Shi,
Manager of Chinese Outreach
wshi@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2951

Rulizabeth Soto,
Bronx Outreach Social Worker
RSoto@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.3020

Amy Torres,
Director of Training
atorres@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2945

Tatiana Vivieca,
Program Coordinator
tvivieca@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2926

Lauren Volkmer,
Director of Early Stage Center
lvolkmer@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2913

Lorna Walcott-Brown,
Dementia Care Specialist
lbrown@caringkindnyc.org
718.287.1124

Julie Wang,
Coordinator of Training
jwang@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2946

Alex Wong,
Financial Analyst
awong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2916

Meredith Wong,
Manager of connect2culture®
mwong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2930

Marissa Wright,
Social Worker
mwright@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2987

Ann Wyatt,
Manager of Palliative & Residential Care
awyatt@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2963