Executive Staff

Jed A. Levine
President & CEO
jlevine@cknyc.org
646.744.2902

Carol Berne
Senior Vice President of Development
cberne@cknyc.org
646.744.2905

Peggy Chu
Chief Administrative Officer
pchu@cknyc.org
646.744.2925

Alex Wong
Chief Financial Officer
awong@cknyc.org
646.744.2916

Edward Cisek
Chief Program Officer & Vice President of Program Evaluation
ecisek@cknyc.org
646.744.2953

Lou-Ellen Barkan
Founding Director
lbarkan@cknyc.org
646.744.2901

Staff

Stephanie Aragon
Director of Helpline & Caregiving Services
saragon@cknyc.org
646.744.2914

Jennifer Camper
Graphic Designer
jcamper@cknyc.org
646.744.2989

Linda Centeno
Executive Assistant
lcenteno@cknyc.org
646.744.2923

Lori R. Cohen
Director of Marketing & Communications
lcohen@cknyc.org
646.744.2929

Chris Doucette
Director of Community Engagement
cdoucette@cknyc.org
646.744.2979

Nancy Hendley
Dementia Care Trainer
nhendley@cknyc.org
646.744.2995

Mei-Guey Jan
Dementia Care Trainer
mjan@cknyc.org
646.744.2976

Dasha Kiper
Consulting Clinical Supervisor, Support Groups
dkiper@cknyc.org
646.744.2917

Niurqui Mariano
Bronx Outreach Manager
nmariano@cknyc.org
646-744-2969

Sandra Martinez
Manager of Donor Services
smartinez@cknyc.org
646.744.2908

DaQuan McKie
IT Associate
dmckie@cknyc.org
646.744.2940

Xue Mei
Controller
xmei@cknyc.org
646.744.2910

Serene Nie
Social Worker
snie@cknyc.org
646.744.2970

Emily Prawer
Social Worker
eprawer@cknyc.org
646-744-2931

Paula Rice
Manager of African American Outreach
price@cknyc.org
646.744.2922

Juan Carlos Rojas
Dementia Care Trainer
jcrojas@cknyc.org
646.744.2978

Elizabeth Bravo Santiago
Director of Wanderer's Safety Program
esantiago@cknyc.org
646.744.2918

Adina Segal
Jewish Community Outreach Social Worker
asegal@cknyc.org
646.744.2986

Weijing Shi
Manager of Chinese Outreach
wshi@cknyc.org
646.744.2951

Amy Torres
Director of Training
atorres@cknyc.org
646.744.2945

Julie Wang
Coordinator of Training
jwang@cknyc.org
646.744.2946

Ann Wyatt
Consultant, Palliative and Residential Care
awyatt@cknyc.org
646-744-2963

Meredith Wong
Manager of connect2culture®
mwong@cknyc.org
646.744.2930