Our Staff

Executive StaffJed A. Levine President & CEO jlevine@cknyc.org 646.744.2902 Carol Berne Senior Vice President of Development cberne@cknyc.org 646.744.2905 Peggy Chu Chief Administrative Officer pchu@cknyc.org 646.744.2925 Alex Wong Chief Financial Officer awong@cknyc.org 646.744.2916 Edward Cisek Chief Program Officer & Vice President of Program Evaluation ecisek@cknyc.org 646.744.2953 Lou-Ellen Barkan Founding Director lbarkan@cknyc.org 646.744.2901 StaffStephanie Aragon Director of Helpline & Caregiving Services saragon@cknyc.org 646.744.2914 Jennifer Camper Graphic Designer jcam [...]

Continue Reading