Our Staff

Executive StaffEleonora Tornatore-Mikesh President and Chief Executive Officer etornatore@cknyc.org 646.744.2902 Jed A. Levine President Emeritus and Director of External Relations jlevine@cknyc.org Carol Berne Senior Vice President of Development cberne@cknyc.org 646.744.2905 Peggy Chu Chief Administrative Officer pchu@cknyc.org 646.744.2925 Alex Wong Chief Financial Officer awong@cknyc.org 646.744.2916 Edward Cisek Chief Program Officer & Vice President of Program Evaluation ecisek@cknyc.org 646.744.2953 Lou-Ellen Barkan (retired) Founding Director lbarkan@cknyc.org 646.744.2901 StaffSt [...]

Continue Reading